Committee Members

Committee Role Descriptions

Committee Position 2023 Member
PresidentLydia Paterson
Vice President / OHSTess Burford
SecretaryJane Ransome
TreasurerFelicity Ford-Fischer
Enrolments OfficerHilary McLeod
Human Resources Officers (Minimum 2 representatives) – 1 Voting Rebecca Plunkett, Erica Santiago
Environment and Maintenance Officers – 1 VotingRussell Jackson, Lucas Stinton
Communications OfficerCameron Lee
Social / Fundraising (Minimum 3 representatives) – 1 VotingBelinda Cavallin, Georgia Philactides, Bianca Santic, Madeleine Holden, Ping O’Callaghan, Sally Brookes
Class Rep – Grey KangaroosMarisa Parsons
Class Rep – Red KangaroosSimon Jordan
Class Rep – Green JoeysEmma Stacey
Class Rep – Yellow JoeysBec Steward
Non Voting Committee Positions
These roles very rarely require committee attendance but as a (semi) regular commitment are an alternative to working bee attendance.
Nature Officer (Guinea pigs)
Matthew Tarpkos
Laundry OfficerJess Styles
Library OfficerJo Duckett
Grants OfficerLeia Bonacci
Policy OfficerAli Herd